Calender of Activities and Events

Below you can find a list of our upcoming regular and one off events taking place throughout the next year
  1. Monday 13th June
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  2. Monday 14th March
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  3. Monday 11th April
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  4. Monday 30th May
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  5. Monday 16th May
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  6. Monday 13th June
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  7. Monday 12th Sept
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  8. Monday 8th Aug
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  9. Monday 14th March
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  10. Monday 15th Feb
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  11. Friday 1st April
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk12
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  12. Friday 25th March
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk11
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  13. Friday 18th March
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk10
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  14. Friday 11th March
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk9
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  15. Friday 4th March
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk8
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  16. Friday 26th Feb
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk7
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  17. Friday 19th Feb
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk6
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  18. Friday 12th Feb
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk5
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  19. Friday 5th Feb
    Tea and Chatter £1 for refreshments
    10:00 am to 12 noon wk4
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  20. Monday 22nd Feb
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  21. Monday 27th June
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  22. Monday 15th Feb
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  23. Monday 7th Nov
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  24. Monday 11th July
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  25. Monday 7th March
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  26. Monday 18th April
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  27. Monday 25th April
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  28. Monday 1st Feb
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  29. Monday 12th Dec
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  30. Monday 10th Oct
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  31. Monday 11th April
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  32. Monday 23rd May
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  33. Monday 9th May
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  34. Monday 4th April
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  35. Monday 20th June
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  36. Monday 8th Feb
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  37. Monday 6th June
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  38. Monday 14th March
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  39. Monday 4th July
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  40. Monday 9th May
    Book Club - Second Monday of each month £2
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Gordon Street, South Shields
  41. Monday 11th July
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead
  42. Monday 18th July
    Monday Friendship Group
    10:00 am to 12 noon
    The Bradbury Centre, Bensham Hospital, Gateshead